Porters Lake Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Marsh, Shawn Principal 902-827-2525 ext. 3381001 ples@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Waterhouse-Campbell, Tina Vice Principal 902-827-2525 ext. 3381173 TWaterhouse-Campbell@hrsb.ca
Pettipas, Darlene Admin Assistant 902-827-2525 ext. 3381176 dpettipas@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, M. Grade 6 902-827-2525 ext. 3381115 michelle.aucoin@hrsb.ca Website
Burlock, C. Core French 4-6 902-827-2525 ext. 3381123 CBurlock@hrsb.ca
Dobbin, K. Grade 1/2 902-827-2525 ext. 3381160 dobbink@hrsb.ca
Doucette, M. Grade 5 (60%) 902-827-2525 ext. 3381118 Meghan.Doucette@hrsb.ca
Fox, C. Physical Education P-6 902-827-2525 ext. 3381185 cfox@hrsb.ca
Graves, D. Music and Band 902-827-2525 ext. 3381145 dgraves@hrsb.ca
Hatcher, L. Grade 1 902-827-2525 ext. 3381150 LAnderson-Hatcher@hrsb.ca
Jackson, P. Grade Primary 902-827-2525 ext. 3381164 mjackson@hrsb.ca
Krichew, C. Grade 4 902-827-2525 ext. 3381120 cabriel-krichew@hrsb.ca
Luddington, S. Grade 2/3 902-827-2525 ext. 3381155 SLuddington@hrsb.ca
MacMillan, K. Grade 3 902-827-2525 ext. 3381158 kmacmillan@hrsb.ca
Martin, J. Grade 5/6 902-827-2525 ext. 3381113 julie.martin@hrsb.ca Website
O'Donnell, J. Grade 3/4 902-827-2525 ext. 3381112 jodonnell@hrsb.ca
Perry, J. Primary 902-827-2525 ext. 3381161 PerryJ@hrsb.ca
Roberts, L. Grade 2 902-827-2525 ext. 3381153 robertsl@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Crowley, S. 50% Guidance Counselor 902-827-2525 ext. 3381110 SCrowley@hrsb.ca
Dafoe, C. Resource/CELS 902-827-2525 ext. 3381165 cdafoe@hrsb.ca Website
Diggs, K. Student Services Admin Assistant 902-827-2525 ext. 3381168 KDiggs@hrsb.ca
Grinter, T. Caretaker 902-827-2525 ext. 3381146 TGrinter@hrsb.ca
Haverstock, T. EPA thaverstock@hrsb.ca
Horn, S. Caretaker 902-827-2525 ext. 3381146 shorn@hrsb.ca
Jakeman, S. EPA sjakeman@hrsb.ca
Kerkhof, C. EPA kerkhof@hrsb.ca
Kilfoil, J. School Psychologist JKilfoil@hrsb.ca
Kinley, M. Head Caretaker 902-827-2525 ext. 3381146 mkinley@hrsb.ca
Loughran, L. EPA Lynn.Loughran@hrsb.ca
MacKinnon, T. EPA tmackinnon@hrsb.ca
Marshall, J. Learning Centre 902-827-2525 ext. 3381108 JSaunders-Marshall@hrsb.ca
McMichael, J. 50% Learning Centre ext. 3381108 JMcMichael@hrsb.ca
Renborg, A. Library Support Specialist 902-827-2525 ext. 3381106 ARenborg@hrsb.ca
Staff (Chadwick's), Kitchen Food Services 902-827-2012 Website
Twitter
Tofflemire, M. EPA mtofflemire@hrsb.ca
Wassenberg, K. Speech/Language Pathologist KWassenberg@hrsb.ca
Weldon, C. Resource/CELS 902-827-2525 ext. 3381166 CLeblanc-Weldon@hrsb.ca