Porters Lake Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Marsh, Shawn Principal 902-827-2525 ext. 3381001 ples@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Waterhouse-Campbell, Tina Vice Principal 902-827-2525 ext. 3381173 TWaterhouse-Campbell@hrsb.ca
Pettipas, Darlene Admin Assistant 902-827-2525 ext. 3381176 dpettipas@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashley, K Grade 1 50% (Reading Recovery Relief) 902-827-2525 ext. 3381152 kashley@hrsb.ca
Aucoin, M. Grade 6 902-827-2525 ext. 3381115 michelle.aucoin@hrsb.ca Website
Cody, E Grade 1 902-827-2525 ext. 3381152 ecody@hrsb.ca
Conrod, D Grade Primary 902-827-2525 ext. 3381164 dconrod@hrsb.ca
Dobbin, K. Grade 1/2 902-827-2525 ext. 3381160 dobbink@hrsb.ca
Doucette, M. Grade 5 (60%) 902-827-2525 ext. 3381118 Meghan.Doucette@hrsb.ca
Durand, N Core French 902-827-2525 ext. 3381123 marie.durand@hrsb.ca
Fox, C. Physical Education P-6 902-827-2525 ext. 3381185 cfox@hrsb.ca
Krichew, C. Grade 4 902-827-2525 ext. 3381120 cabriel-krichew@hrsb.ca
Luddington, S. Grade 2/3 902-827-2525 ext. 3381155 SLuddington@hrsb.ca
Martin, J. Grade 5/6 902-827-2525 ext. 3381113 julie.martin@hrsb.ca Website
O'Donnell, J. Grade 4/5 902-827-2525 ext. 3381112 jodonnell@hrsb.ca
Pointon, S Grade 3/4 902-827-2525 ext. 3381110 spointon@hrsb.ca
Roberts, L. Grade 2 902-827-2525 ext. 3381153 robertsl@hrsb.ca
Simms, M Grade Primary/One 902-827-2525 ext. 3381161 merissa.simms@hrsb.ca
TBA, TBA Music and Band 902-827-2525 ext. 3381145

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, R SLD Teacher 902-827-2525 ext. 3381121 rbaker@hrsb.ca
Boucher, H School Psychologist 902-827-2525 ext. 3381168 boucherh@hrsb.ca
Brown, F Communication Office 902-827-2525 ext. 3381136 fbrown@hrsb.ca
Dollimont, J School Social Worker 902-827-2525 ext. 3381168
Haverstock, T. EPA thaverstock@hrsb.ca
Hogg, A 50% Guidance Counselor 902-827-2525 ext. 3381158 ahogg@hrsb.ca
Horn, S. Caretaker 902-827-2525 ext. 3381146 shorn@hrsb.ca
Jakeman, S. EPA sjakeman@hrsb.ca
Kerkhof, C. EPA kerkhof@hrsb.ca
Kinley, M. Head Caretaker 902-827-2525 ext. 3381146 mkinley@hrsb.ca
Ley, S 50% Learning Centre 902-827-2525 ext. 3381108 shireen.ley@hrsb.ca
Logan, D Student Services Admin Assistant 902-827-2525 ext. 3381168 logand@hrsb.ca
Moore, A Resource/CELS 902-827-2525 ext. 3381165 alyssa.moore@hrsb.ca
Preston, M Speech/Language Pathologist 902-827-2525 ext. 3381168 mpreston@hrsb.ca
Renborg, A. Library Support Specialist 902-827-2525 ext. 3381106 ARenborg@hrsb.ca
Saunders-Marshall, J. Learning Centre 902-827-2525 ext. 3381108 JSaunders-Marshall@hrsb.ca
Staff (Chadwick's), Kitchen Food Services 902-827-2012 Website
Twitter
TBA, TBA EPA
Tofflemire, M. EPA mtofflemire@hrsb.ca
Trager, D Speech/Language Pathologist 902-827-2525 ext. 3381168 dtrager@hrsb.ca
Weldon, C. Resource/CELS 902-827-2525 ext. 3381166 CLeblanc-Weldon@hrsb.ca